NBG-TV - BettySoo, Rebecca, and Grace in the round!

Facebook / Nobody's Girl Music

BettySoo, Rebecca Loebe, and Grace Pettis join for their regular end-of-the-month concert together on Facebook! They'll be joined by NBGFriend Megan Burtt. Tune in at 6pm CDT (4pm PT, 7pm ET)